Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

I was astonished to hear the bouquets were delivered less than 2 hours after ordering on line - has to be a record!!!

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jun, 2020

My friend Hilary is delighted. She tells me that the flowers are beautiful, and that Alison, who runs The Flower Shop, is the best florist in Portsmouth. I didn't know this when I placed the order.

5/5

Mr Carver - D2f Review

12th Jun, 2020

Thank you Flowers by Alison! I placed an order from Hong Kong this morning for same day delivery on Portsmouth and am thrilled that they have been delivered, all Covid factors considered. Big thumbs up from me to you!

5/5

Mrs Corner - D2f Review

8th Jun, 2020

Absolutely delighted and amazed - the two bouquets of flowers were delivered an hour after i ordered them! They were a thank you for two colleagues who had worked really hard to complete a task and I wanted to thank them quickly - being local florists i hoped they would be delivered fairly quickly but I was so pleased that Flowers by Alison were able to drop them off so quickly. Thank you soooooo much!

5/5

Mrs Mayor - D2f Review

6th Jun, 2020

Excellent service from start to finish. Thank you. Five Stars*****

5/5

Ms Gregory - D2f Review

5th Jun, 2020

Recipient was very happy with them

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jun, 2020

Fantastic flowers

5/5

Miss Edmonds - D2f Review

2nd Jun, 2020

First class service under difficult circumstances was provided by the florist. Flowers were delivered on time and the recipient was thrilled.

5/5

Customer Review

29th May, 2020

Fantastic service even sent a photo of delivered flowers would definitely recommend

5/5

Customer Review

23rd May, 2020

Perfect flowers and timely delivery. Would highly recommend!

5/5

Mrs White - D2f Review

23rd May, 2020