Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Thank you. Perfect. She loved them!

5/5

Mrs Doel - D2f Review

9th Jul, 2020

lovely flowers, quick delivery before 3pm when ordered at 11.50pm previous night. Thank you for getting me out of trouble! ????????

5/5

Mr Parker - D2f Review

6th Jul, 2020

When diff situation arose, courier was brilliant.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jul, 2020

Stunning arrangement and easy To arrange delivery. They were a birthday gift and were beautifully presented. Thank you

5/5

Miss Trumper - D2f Review

1st Jul, 2020

Quick and easy to use. Flower shop was excellent, as always, and flowers arrived on time.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jun, 2020

The flowers were beautiful, but I ordered the deluxe flowers and there seemed less than in the photograph, hence the four stars, the recipient was very pleased with them and they were also delivered on the day that was requested, I would probably use this service again

4/5

Customer Review

25th Jun, 2020

Needed flowers very urgently due to sudden bereavement, ordered and delivered as requested. Very efficient service. Thankyou.

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Jun, 2020

Always reliable. Friendly, helpful service - and always quality flowers.

5/5

Mr Dalton - D2f Review

21st Jun, 2020

Absolutely wonderful service. Forgot to get a gift but you certainly saved my skin. Flowers are lovely too highly recommend, thank you

5/5

Mrs Howard - D2f Review

21st Jun, 2020

My friend absolutely loved the flowers. She knows the local florist who delivered them, and says they're the best in Portsmouth. I'm glad I picked a company that uses local florists, instead of one of the big companies. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jun, 2020