Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Slide delay with delivery but quickly rectified and when the flowers arrived they were absolutely beautiful

5/5

Customer Review

7th Aug, 2020

Once again everything was managed very conveniently and the flowers were much appreciated.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Aug, 2020

Beautiful flowers. Exceeded expectations. Bought for my wife on our anniversary. She was very pleased with them.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Jul, 2020

When diff situation arose, courier was brilliant.

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jul, 2020

Quick and easy to use. Flower shop was excellent, as always, and flowers arrived on time.

5/5

Customer Review

27th Jun, 2020

The flowers were beautiful, but I ordered the deluxe flowers and there seemed less than in the photograph, hence the four stars, the recipient was very pleased with them and they were also delivered on the day that was requested, I would probably use this service again

4/5

Customer Review

25th Jun, 2020

Needed flowers very urgently due to sudden bereavement, ordered and delivered as requested. Very efficient service. Thankyou.

5/5

Customer Review

22nd Jun, 2020

My friend absolutely loved the flowers. She knows the local florist who delivered them, and says they're the best in Portsmouth. I'm glad I picked a company that uses local florists, instead of one of the big companies. I will definitely use them again.

5/5

Customer Review

15th Jun, 2020

I was astonished to hear the bouquets were delivered less than 2 hours after ordering on line - has to be a record!!!

5/5

Customer Review

14th Jun, 2020

Recipient was very happy with them

5/5

Customer Review

4th Jun, 2020