Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were ordered at 9am and delivered shortly before lunch - amazing - and they were gratefully received - thank you so much

5/5

Mrs Jenkins - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2024

Delivered as directed on time and a great variety of flowers, which was very much appreciated. Will be using direct2florist again.

5/5

Mr Hackett - D2f Review

12th Apr, 2024

The flowers were beautiful ! My mum absolutely loved them. Thank you, your work is outstanding

5/5

Mrs Burns - D2f Review

11th Mar, 2024

The recipient contacted me about the delivery, said she was blown away by the beauty of the bouquet and delighted with the chocolates. Delivery was perfect, it's my 2nd time ordering from this shop and I'm very impressed with the quality and service, highly recommended. I ordered from Ireland

5/5

Ms Vandendriessche - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

Amazing service, thank you! A last minute order for Mother's Day, due to a change of plan, these flowers were prepared and delivered within 24hrs. My Mum was delighted with the beautiful flowers and the hessian bag they were presented in, which she will use again. Definitely recommended and I will order from this florist again.

5/5

Mrs Moran - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

Brilliant service! Beautiful flowers in a last minute order, delivered on Mother's Day. I'm delighted and so is my Godmother. Thank you. Definitely recommended and I will order from this florist again.

5/5

Mrs Moran - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

Forgot it was Mother???s Day so I ordered some flowers in the morning and my mum received them in the afternoon the same day.Really pleased

5/5

Dave - D2f Review

10th Mar, 2024

Recipient was very happy with the flowers .I have used Flower Shop By Alison several times,and will use them again .Great service

5/5

Mrs Donaldson - D2f Review

3rd Mar, 2024

The website was easy to work through and the flowers were lovely

5/5

Customer Review

20th Feb, 2024

Everything went well and good. I would order anytime again.

5/5

Mr Zerioul - D2f Review

14th Feb, 2024