Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great bouquet was delivered on time

5/5

Customer Review

21st Feb, 2020

We ordered flowers for my uncles funeral, and they were beautiful.

5/5

Customer Review

30th Jan, 2020

Amazing service extremely happy ????

5/5

Miss Hellyer - D2f Review

23rd Jan, 2020

Absolutely first class. Ordered 1pm 23rd December delivered 24th am! Photo of arrangement sent too, thrilled with arrangement. Very very good service and communication

5/5

Customer Review

1st Jan, 2020

I have used Direct2florist on many occasions and the flowers are always beautiful. Even the Christmas plant was presented just like the photo as well as the special message I wrote and instructions followed. Many thanks to the florist in Portsmouth who were surprised to be delivering to one of their friends. Small world from Australia to England and very reasonable. Lyn

5/5

Customer Review

25th Dec, 2019

I sent the 'Cherry Blossum' arrangement to my UK sister, ordered from Australia. My sis was very happy with her flowers. So, well done Alison's Flower Shop.

5/5

Mrs Anderson - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2019

Pretty bunch of flowers but would have liked a few single stems included. Ordering was hassle free and delivery was fantastic (charged at??4.95)

4/5

Miss England - D2f Review

18th Dec, 2019

Recipient said flowers were lovely. They arrived same day as ordered. The Florist phoned me immediately after online order to discuss availability of specific flowers, which I was very pleased with. Will definately use again.

5/5

Customer Review

11th Dec, 2019

I ordered a hand tied bouquet for a poorly friend. I hadnt used THE FLOWER SHOP BY ALISON before (living in Lincolnshire myself) but I was very impressed as they were able to deliver the flowers the same day the order was placed. My friend contacted me to say the flowers were really beautiful and had cheered her up. I will defiantly use THE FLOWER SHOP BY ALISON in the future and would would not hesitate to recommend them.

5/5

Mrs Dibben - D2f Review

4th Dec, 2019

I didn’t see the actual wreath .. it was sent internationa.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Dec, 2019