Reviews for The Flower Shop by Alison

At The Flower Shop by Alison we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

nice

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Jun, 2018

Excellent quality floral display for my daughter in law after the birth of our grandaughter.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

I'm in san diego ca

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Apr, 2018

Loved the flowers. The florist did and excellent job and even sent me a photo of the finished wreath which I thought was wonderful. Many times I have sent flowers to people and wondered what they looked like. Thank you Alison's of Portsmouth

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Apr, 2018

Only slight problem put the name on the card wrong Jenna not Gemma

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Mar, 2018

Flowers were beautiful, arrived on time and as requested. Recipients were delighted with them. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

25th Feb, 2018

Good service, delivered well within the required delivery time. Nice bouquet and fulfilled all special requests.

Last time they sent me a photo of the bouquet which was a great idea, didn’t get one this time though.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Feb, 2018

Loved the pictures sent to my email of the bouquet, thank you

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

17th Jan, 2018

Lovely flowers. Thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Dec, 2017

The flowers are stunning and Mum was so so blessed by them! Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Dec, 2017